About Bank

Sub Branch In-Charges

Sub Branch In-Charges

Agargaon Upashakha
under Main Branch
Mr. Md. Shahinur Islam
Officer (Cash)
Email: agargaon@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01818563723
Tel:
Dhaka Commerce College Road Upashakha
under Mirpur Branch
Mr. Mohammad Shahriar
Assistant Manager
Email: dhakacommercecollegeroad
@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01913521009
Tel: 02-58054414
   
Dhaka Uddyan Upashakha
under Shyamoli Branch
Mr. Tanvir Ahammed
Deputy Manager
Email: dhakauddyan@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01819035067
Tel:
Parbatipur Upashakha
under Saidpur Branch
Mr. Md. Kamrul Hassan
Assistant Manager
Email: parbatipur@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01714536676
Tel:
   
Aam Chattar Upashakha
under Rajshahi Branch
Mr. Md. Motiur Rahman
Assistant Manager
Email: ammchattar@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01718617158
Tel:
Gendaria Upashakha
under Bangshal Branch
Mr. Md. Mahamudur Rahman Khan
Assistant Manager
Email: gandaria@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711231635
Tel:
   
Banasree Mohila Upashakha
under Karwan Bazar Branch
Ms. Afsana Ferdous
Executive Manager
Email: banasreemohila@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01704993820
Tel:
Ranir Bazar Upashakha
under Comilla Branch
Mr. Omur Faruk
Assistant Manager
Email: ranirbazar@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01673639935
Tel:
   
Gallamari Upashakha
under KDA Avenue Branch
Mr. Bidhan Chandra Bosu
Deputy Manager
Email: gallamari@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711320332
Tel: 02-477734333
Jhalkathi Upashakha
under Barisal Branch
Mr. Pankaj Chandra Das
Officer
Email: jhalakathi@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711006455
Tel:
   
Hazi Abdul Latif Bhuiyan Upashakha
under Matuail Branch
Mr. S. M. Faruk Hossain
Officer
Email: HaziAbdulLatifBhuyanCollege
@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01717825935
Tel:
Savar Upashakha
under Savar Branch
Mr. Md. Adnan Ibna Sultan
Deputy Manager
Email: SavarSubBranch@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01833351661
Tel:
   
Sonagazi Upashakha
under Feni Branch
Mr. Morshed Alam
Executive Manager
Email: Sonagazi@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01913604585
Tel:
Uttarkhan Upashakha
under Uttara Branch
Mr. Mohammad Zahirul Islam
Officer
Email: uttarkhan@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01681248054
Tel:
   
Bhuschi Bazar Upashakha
under Comilla Branch
Mr. Md. Anamul Haque
Officer
Email: bhuschibazar@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01911406994
Tel:
Paisarhat Upashakha
under Kotalipara Branch
Mr. Selim Reza
Officer
Email: paisarhat@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01717286531
Tel:
   
Gaibandha Upashakha
under Rangpur Branch
Mr. S. M. Raihanul Kabir
Officer
Email: Gaibandha@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01719329320
Tel:
Pabna Upashakha
under Natore Branch
Mr. Md. Abdus Satter
Officer
Email: pabna@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01716-836718
Tel:
   
Shariatpur Upashakha
under Kotalipara Branch
Mr. Mohammad Ali
Officer
Email: shariatpur@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01724-095304, 01721-331517
Tel:
Chuadanga Upashakha
under Kushtia Branch
Mr. Khan Shabbir Ferdous
Officer
Email: Chuadanga@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01601-084087, 01714-502868
Tel:
   
Gopalganj Upashakha
under Tungipara Branch
Mr. Md. Rafiqul Islam
Officer
Email: gopalgonj@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01716406139, 01733677533
Tel:
Kurigram Upashakha
under Rangpur Branch
Mr. Md. Nur-E-Alam Siddiquee
Deputy Manager
Email: kurigram@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712131465
Tel:
   
Thakurgaon Upashakha
under Chirirbandar Branch
Mr. Md. Anwarul Islam
Assistant Manager
Email: thakurgaon@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712344147, 01827107708
Tel:
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
*As per branch code