About Bank

Divisional In-Charges

Agriculture, Micro Credit and Special Finance Division
S.M. Anisuzzaman
Assistant General Manager
anisuzzamans@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711898647
Tel: 9590465, 9564830, 9568190, Ext: 308

Anti-Money Laundering Division (AMLD)
Jahir Uddin Ahmed
Deputy General Manager
ahmedja@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01882121244
Tel: 47113785, Ext: 65193

Audit & Inspection Division (AID)
Abdus Sabur
Deputy General Manager
saburabd@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257441
Tel: 47119582

Back Office Division (BOD)
Nurur Rahman Chowdhury
Deputy General Manager
ChowdhuryN@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01730084079
Tel: 47114892, Ext: 65207

BASIC Bank Training Institute
A.M. Shahed Husain
Deputy General Manager
husaina@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712857352
Tel: 9131609

Board Secretariat & Company Affairs Division (BSCAD)
Md. Hasan Imam
Deputy General Manager
ImamH@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257425
Tel: 47115756, Ext: 340

Branch Control Division (BCD)
Md. Mahabubul Alam
Deputy General Manager
AlamMa@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713444247
Tel: 29511501, Ext: 303

Branding and Corporate Communication Division (BCCD)
Helena Perveen (Additional Charge)
Deputy General Manager
PerveenH@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: +01713444246
Tel: 57163705 Ext: 206

Card Division (CD)
Md. Nasir Uddin
Deputy General Manager
UddinNasir@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01819218216, 01713257437
Tel: 47118960, Ext: 65124

Commercial Credit Division (CCD)
Md. Ashrafuzzaman
Deputy General Manager
ZamanA@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711488710
Tel: 47117576, Ext: 304

Common Services Division (CSD)
Niaz Musawwir Shah
Deputy General Manager
shahn@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257427
Tel: 57163705, Ext: 227

Compliance Division (COD)
Mohammad Musa Khan
Deputy General Manager
KhanMu@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01712548516
Tel: 47119580

Consumer Finance Division (CFD)
Md. Ashrafuzzaman (Additional Charge)
Deputy General Manager
ZamanA@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711488710
Tel: 9592232, Ext: 230

Disciplinary Division (DAD)
Mohammed Ali
Deputy General Manager
AliM@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711402534
Tel: 9568934, Ext:235

Finance & Accounts Division (FAD)
Syed Abdullah-Al-Zaman
Assistant General Manager
ZamanSy@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01720039232
Tel: 9590572, Ext:354

Human Resources Division (HRD)
Debasish Karmaker
Deputy General Manager
KarmakerD@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257456
Tel: 9556405, Ext:242

Industrial Credit Division (ICD)
.
.

.

Information & Communication Technology Division (ICTD)
Md. Helal Uddin
Deputy General Manager
uddinh@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01714166933
Tel: 02-9555087, 9515319, 9515320, 02223382960

Legal Issues Division (LID)
Md. Abdus Satter Khan
Deputy General Manager
KhanAb@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711454661
Tel: 9511250, Ext:312

Management Information System Division (MISD)
Dominic Sampson
Deputy General Manager
SampsonD@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711888371
Tel: 9589048, CIB- 9589194 , Ext:357

Mid-Office Division (MOD)
Md. Abdus Satter Khan (Additional Charge)
Deputy General Manager
KhanAb@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711454661
Tel: 47114502, Ext: 343

Monitoring Division (MTD)
Md. Nazrul Islam
Assistant General Manager
IslamNazr@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01715029745
Tel: 47119583

Recovery Division (RD)
Md. Fida Hasan
Deputy General Manager
hasanf@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01730057336
Tel: 9590569, 9511254

Research & Development Division (RDD)
Helena Perveen
Deputy General Manager
PerveenH@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713444246
Tel: 9589174, Ext: 302

Risk Management Division
Dilruba Nusrat
Assistant General Manager
NusratD@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01819207053
Tel: 9592153, Ext: 65190

Security Management Division (SMD)
B.M.Kamruzzaman
Deputy General Manager
KamruzzamanB@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01713257436
Tel: 47119581

Small Enterprise Finance Division (SEFD)
S.M. Anisuzzaman (Additional Charge)
Assistant General Manager
anisuzzamans@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01711898647
Tel: 9592309, Ext:211

Trade Finance Division (TFD)
Md. Mafizur Rahman Talukdar
Assistant General Manager
TalukderM@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01714263474
Tel: 7124960, Ext:217

Treasury & Capital Market Services Division (TCMSD)
Md. Mahmud Hasan
Deputy General Manager
HasanMa@basicbanklimited.com
Mob: 01714166949
Tel: 9512633, Ext:325